CONTACTS

CONTACTS

We are looking for agents worldwide! If you are interested , please contact us at: info@vdglass.it

Our staff is available for any enquiries.

Vetro Due srl
Via La Spezia , 158 - 43126 Parma (ITALY)
P.Iva: 02098520345
Registro Imprese di Parma n. 02098520345
Capitale Sociale Euro 1.000.000 i.v.

E-Mail: info@vdglass.it

Tel. +39.0521.990911
Fax +39.0521.990990

Google Maps

BACKOFFICE ITALY

Francesca Agnetti
francesca.agnetti@vdglass.it
tel. +39.0521.990930

Silvana Borghi
silvana.borghi@vdglass.it
tel. +39.0521.990940

EXPORT SALES

Marika Crippa
marika.crippa@vdglass.it
tel. +39.0521.990910

Sofia Andreoli
sofia.andreoli@vdglass.it
tel. +39.0521.990942

MARKETING & DESIGN

Luana Rossi
luana.rossi@vdglass.it
tel. +39.0521.990983

GENERAL MANAGER

Piero Maggi
piero.maggi@vdglass.it
tel. +39.0521.990925

SALES MANAGER

Claudio Maximilian Rizzi
max.rizzi@vdglass.it
tel. +39.0521.990944

SALES ITALY

Andrea Costa
Coffee
andrea.costa@vdglass.it
tel. +39.0521.990970

Esther Crocioni
Spirits & Soft Drinks
esther.crocioni@vdglass.it
tel. +39.0521.990936

Paolo Fulgosi
Wine & Horeca
paolo.fulgosi@vdglass.it
tel. +39.0521.990935

Romina Romano
Wine & Craftbeers
romina.romano@vdglass.it
tel. +39.0521.990946


Do you want more information about our products? Please contact us!





  

We guarantee your privacy.